Capital Region SBDCSacramento SBDC

Calendar

01 Oct
01 Oct
05 Oct

How to launch a Cottage Foods Business~PART ONE

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
05 Oct
06 Oct

Webinar| Business Model Canvas

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
06 Oct

Women Owned Small Business Certification | PTAC Webinar

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
07 Oct

How to Prepare for Virtual Matchmaking & Networking | PTAC Webinar

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
08 Oct

Power Pitch: Making a Great First Impression | PTAC webinar

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
12 Oct

How to launch a Cottage Foods Business~PART TWO

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
12 Oct

How to Launch a Local Cottage Food Business- Two Part Webinar Part 2

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
13 Oct

How to Grow Your Business Online and Generate Sales

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
13 Oct

Webinar| What Makes Your Customers Tick

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
20 Oct

Oct| Business Basics

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
21 Oct

Government Contracting 101 | PTAC Webinar

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
22 Oct

How to Manage and Forecast Cash Flow in a COVID World

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
27 Oct

Intro to Government Contracting for Women-Owned Businesses | PTAC Webinar

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
27 Oct

Webinar| Finding Customers Online

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
05 Nov
10 Nov

Create a Business Plan Using the Business Model Canvas

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.